Friday, 24 March 2017

Ohio Shingle Recyclers

Ohio Shingle Recyclers:

C&D Recycling, Inc.
7960 Main Street (State Route 32)
Cincinnati, OH 45244
513.271.8540
Contact: Stephen Schweitzer or Brent Hale
E-mail: sschweitzer@live.com or whale1@fuse.net

Gerken Materials, Inc.
9000 Portland Road
Castalia, OH 44824
419.483.2939
Fax: 419.533.2421
Contact: Tom Burch or Rebecca Kerr
E-mail: Ford350man@live.com or rkerr@gerkenpaving.com
Website: www.green-earth-recycling.com

Go Green American Recycling Centers
1900 Commercial Avenue
Mingo Junction, OH 43938
740.535.2071
Contact: Scotty Ewusiak
E-mail: scottyewusiak@yahoo.com

Green Earth Recycling, LLC
2932 Brice Road Bldg. #9
Brice, OH 43109
866.717.7222
Fax: 740.862.4038
Contact: Jim Cotugno
E-mail: green-earth-recycling@hotmail.com
Website: www.green-earth-recycling.com

Green Machine Shingle Recycling, LLC
10439 Sparta Road
Fredericktown, OH 43019
740.694.4677
Contact: Justin Fearn
E-mail: justinfearn@greenmachineshinglerecycling.com

Heritage Environmental Services
107 Brown St.
Lockland, OH 45215
513.823.1597
Contact: George Sizemore
E-mail: George.sizemore@heritage-enviro.com
Website: www.heritage-enviro.com/sustainability/asphalt-shingle-recycling.asp

Recycling & Processing Equipment, Inc.
4653 State Route 601
Norwalk, OH 44857
440.610.6256
Fax: 765.469.7600
Contact: Gary Saathoff or Jerry Lambert
E-mail: gsaath@aol.com or jerry@recyclingandprocessing.com
Website: www.recyclingandprocessing.com

Roof to Road LLC
Site: 900 Frank Rd., Rear
Columbus, OH 43223
740.468.9085
Office: 27910 Chillicothe Pike
Williamsport, OH 43164
740.986.6923
Contact: Steve Johnson
E-mail: rooftoroad@aol.com

Rosby Resource Recycling
4963 Schaaf Lane
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
216.661.6102 x3
Contact: Bill Rosby
E-mail: wrosby@rosbycompanies.com
Website: www.rosbycompanies.com/resourcerecycling.htm

Stamps Recycling
11230 N. Dixie Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377
937.471.0876 or 937.248.3117
Contact: Piper Estep or Rick Stamps
Email: Piper.Estep@yahoo.com or Oink0414@aol.com

 

The Shelly Company
9350, CR-313
Findlay, OH 45840
419-429-3489 or 419-429-3487
Contact: Todd Lowery or Gary Behnke
Email: tlowery@shellyco.com or gbehnke@shellyco.com

395 Frank Rd
Columbus, OH 43207
614-449-6341
Contact: Todd Adcock
Email: tadcock@shellyco.com

1234 Boel Drive
Kent, OH 44240
330-673-2970
Contact: Matt Parcher
Email: mparcher@shellyco.com

 

 

Click here to notify us of updated information.

 

 

 

Last Updated: ( Friday, 15 January 2016 )